Who are we?

“­Details make perfection, and perfection is not a detail.” – Leonard Da Vinci

Outaouais Sanitation Inc. is a family business, operating in the Outaouais and the National Capital regions since 1984. We specialize in rental of mobile sanitation facilities (chemical toilet, urinal, sink and antiseptic foam and much more) for individual, construction site as much as for larger festival.

For individuals

Whether you are planning a wedding or a neighbour’s party, a sports tournament or any outdoor event, Outaouais Sanitation will accommodate you with sanitary and hygienic facilities that will impress your guess without having the same effect on your wallet. It’s with that goal in mind that we ensure the cleanliness and quality of our facilities; we aim to be much more than just a service provider by guaranteeing our active participation in the success of your events. Finally, to add a little something to your event, check out our VIP toilets as well as our wheelchair accessible unit in the products section of our website.

For construction projects

It is never easy to start a construction project. That is why Outaouais Sanitation wants to make you profits of our many years of experience to simplify this process. Unsure of your construction needs when it comes to sanitation? Our team will advise you to ensure your compliance with the laws, the safety of your staff and, of course the respect of your budget. It’s exactly with those goals in mind that we have acquired over the years different equipments to suit your every needs. For more information on our specialised equipments check out the products section of our web site while paying a special attention towards construction sites toilets, toilets on wheels, urinals and sinks.

For festivals

The logistics of any festival, big or small, is always a challenge. Our years of experience in events such as the Gatineau Hot Air Balloon Festival and Rock Fest, led us to realise that what really makes the difference between a simple service provider and a real partner in this kind of event is the adaptation and communication abilities. For this reason, we want to assure you of much more than just the quality of our equipment but also of the dedication, flexibility and willingness of our personal in making your event a success. Finally, as a good starting point check out our sanitary unit super VIP in the product section of our web site.

Other services

In addition to renting portable toilets and sinks of different formats, Outaouais Sanitation also offers a range of additional services such as:

  • The rental of sanitation and hygiene equipments,
  • The sale of sanitation and hygiene equipments
  • Delivery and installation
  • Maintenance and pumping
  • And of course the pick up of all the rented equipment.

Qui sommes nous?

“Les détails font la perfection, et la perfection n’est pas un détail. ”
– Leonard da Vinci

Outaouais Sanitaire Inc. est une entreprise familiale, œuvrant dans la région de l’Outaouais et de la Capitale nationale depuis 1984. Elle se spécialise dans la location d’installations sanitaires mobiles (toilette chimique et portable, urinoir, lavabo, mousse antiseptique, réservoir d’eau et bien plus), et ce, autant pour les particuliers que pour les chantiers de construction et les festivals.

Pour les particuliers

Que vous prévoyez un mariage ou une fête de quartier, un tournoi sportif ou quelconque événement extérieur, Outaouais sanitaire sera vous accommoder avec des équipements sanitaires et hygiéniques qui sauront impressionner la galerie sans pour autant avoir le même effet sur votre portefeuille. C’est dans ce sens que nous vous assurons de la propreté et de la qualité de nos installations; nous visons à être bien plus qu’un simple fournisseur de service en vous garantissant notre participation active dans la réussite de vos évènements. Enfin, pour rajouter un « je-ne-sais-quoi » à votre événement, informez-vous sur nos toilettes « VIP » ainsi que sur nos toilettes pour personnes à mobilité réduite.

Pour les chantiers de construction

Il n’est jamais simple de commencer un projet de construction. En ce sens, Outaouais Sanitaire tient à vous faire profiter des nombreuses années d’expérience à son actif. Incertain des besoins de votre chantier lorsqu’il en vient aux équipements sanitaires? Notre équipe saura vous conseiller pour assurer le respect des lois, de votre personnel ainsi que de votre budget. C’est dans cette optique que nous avons acquis avec les années des équipements adaptés à votre environnement de travail et à vos besoins. Renseignez-vous, à ce sujet, sur les toilettes de chantiers, les toilettes sur roulettes, les urinoirs et les éviers.

Pour les festivals

La logistique entourant n’importe quel festival, petit ou grand, est toujours un défi de taille. Nos années d’expérience, dans des évènements tels que le Festival des montgolfières et le Rock Fest, nous ont amenés à constater que ce qui fait la différence entre un simple fournisseur de service et un partenaire dans ce genre d’évènement réside dans la capacité d’adaptation et de communication. C’est pour cette raison, que nous tenons à vous assurer, non seulement des équipements supérieurs à la norme, mais aussi une équipe dédiée, flexible et prête à travailler avec vous. Finalement, pour assurer la réussite de votre évènement, informez-vous sur notre unité sanitaire super VIP.
.

Autres services

En plus d’offrir la location de toilettes portable ainsi que de lavabos de différents formats, Outaouais Sanitaire offre aussi une gamme de services complémentaires telles que :

  • La location d’équipements sanitaires et hygiéniques,
  • La vente d’équipements sanitaires et hygiéniques,
  • La livraison et l’installation,
  • L’entretien et le pompage,
  • Et bien sur le ramassage des dits équipements.